mortechno.blogg.se

Fallout 3 locks up
Fallout 3 locks up











fallout 3 locks up

I'm not nearly as big a fan of the Diamond City radio DJ as I was of Three Dog in Fallout 3.Īnd all of that matters just enough for me to feel obligated to say it before I explain how, after more than 60 hours of Fallout 4 in seven days, the only thing stopping me from going back into it is taking this time, right now, to tell you about the game. And occasionally, despite a next-gen visual overhaul, its human characters still look a little terrifying. Its user interface is often too opaque, and at times Fallout 4 has some of the same technical issues as Bethesda's previous games, from strange AI quirks to performance hitches and actual hard locks of the software. Fallout 4 is too big for me to tell you even a fraction of all there is to say about it.













Fallout 3 locks up